• Technology Services District Directory

    Laura

    Laura Mathews
    Director of Technology Services
    mail lmathews@cisd.org
    phn 903.602.8112

    JaciCoy  

    Jaci Coy
    IS Specialist/Tech Supervisor
    mail jcoy@cisd.org
    phn 903.602.8113

    Austin  

    Austin Contreras
    Network Administrator
    mail acontreras@cisd.org
    phn 903.602.8107

    JohnMc  

    John McIntyre
    Systems Administrator
    mail jmcintyre@cisd.org
    phn 903.602.8141

    ChrisAdams

     

     

    Chris Adams
    Multimedia Specialist
    mail cadams@cisd.org
    phn 903.602.8115

       

      Technology Help Request/Work Order

    Office Location: 2200 W. 4th Ave Room 101     Hours: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
              Corsicana TX, 75110

    Need Help?
    If you need additional assistance with the content on this page, please contact Corsicana ISD team member Kristin Zastoupil by phone at 903.602.8133 or by email here kzastoupil@cisd.org.

      


    •  
  •                                  

                                                      District Campus Support

    Corsicana High School
    Christie Beamon          Abram Pizarro    
    cbeamon@cisd.org      apizarro@cisd.org
    903.602.8127              903.602.8107

    Middle School
    Adam Plyer
    aplyer@cisd.org
    903.602.8114

    Corsicana Intermediate
    Pam Butcher
    pbutcher@cisd.org

    903.602.8114


    Drane Learning Center
    Abram Pizarro
    apizarro@cisd.org
    903.602.8107

    Bowie Elementary
    903.602.8140
    Navarro Elementary
    903.602.8140

    Sam Houston Elementary
    903.602.8140
    Carroll Elementary
    903.602.8140