CORSICANA ISD

#HomeOfChampions

Health Services 


Texas Department of State Health Services Immunization Requirements

 
 
If you have question related to Corsicana ISD Health Services, please contact Heatlh Coordinator Carla Whitt at Navarro Elementary (903) 874-1011. 

2017-2018 School Nurses


Bowie Elementary - Kyla Parr, RN kparr@cisd.org
Carroll Elementary - Brisa Miranda, RN bmiranda@cisd.org
Fannin Elementary - Steely Armstrong, RN sarmstrong@cisd.org
Houston Elementary - Stacy Cook, RN scook2@cisd.org
Navarro Elementary - Carla Whitt, RN, Health Coordinator cwhitt@cisd.org
Collins Intermediate - Ericka Smith, RN ebsmith@cisd.org
Corsicana Middle School - Laurinda Abbie, RN labbie@cisd.org
Corsicana High School - Morgan Burnett, RN mburnett@cisd.org

2016-2017 School Health Advisory Committee (SHAC)


Deanna Ashley, Parent
Kacee Bailey, Parent
Sarah Biglar, Hope Center
Cheryl Blanton, Parent
Andrea Boruk, CISD-CHS Counselor
Cathy Branch, Parent
Melody Brown, Parent
Jennifer Carlisle, Parent
Richey Cutrer, CISD-Athletic Director
Karen Gordy, Parent
Whittney Gruver, Parent
Latonya Hawkins, Parent
Kim Hayes, Parent
Valorie Horn, Voice
Shirrell Jessie, CISD-Nutrition
Susan Johnson, CISD-Dir of Comm.
Maria Lemus, Health Dept
Rebecca Lossier, CISD-Nutrition
Dr. Scott Middleton, Physician
Michelle Ramirez, Parent
Jennifer Snyder, Parent

Important Links


SHAC Minutes


CLOSE