• Corsicana ISD Counselors

    Click on the counselor's name to view their webpage.
     
    Jean BaskinLead Counselorjbaskin@cisd.org (903) 874-8211
    Monica WestCHS Counselor  (Last Names Do-J)    mwest@cisd.org (903) 874-8211
    Tara PodjenskiCHS Counselor  (Last Names (A-Dl)    tpodjenski@cisd.org (903) 874-8211
    Reagan GreerCHS Counselor  (Last Names K-RID)    rgreer@cisd.org (903) 874-8211
    Lauren UnderbergCHS Counselor  (Last Names RIL-Z)    lunderberg@cisd.org (903) 874-8211
    Andrea BorukCHS Counselor for Turning Pointsaboruk@cisd.org (903) 874-8211
    Jima MontfortCorsicana Middle Counselorjmontfort@cisd.org ( 430) 775-6200    
    Margaret CutrerCorsicana Middle Counselormcutrer@cisd.org ( 430) 775-6200  
    Marie Dickson6th Grade Collins Intermediate Counselormndickson@cisd.org (903) 872-3979 
    Patricia Daniels  5th Grade Collins Intermediate Counselorpdaniels@cisd.org (903) 872-3979    
    Debbie PowersBowie Elementary Counselor dpowers@cisd.org  (903) 872-6541
    Tracey DenbowCarroll Elementary Counselor tdenbow2@cisd.org  (903) 872-3074
    Vanessa WilliamsFannin Elementary Counselor vwilliams@cisd.org  (903) 874-3728    
    Daphne GarrettNavarro Elementary Counselor dgarrett@cisd.org  (903) 874-1011
    Brandy ThompsonSam Houston Elementary Counselor bthompson@cisd.org  (903) 874-6971