Corsicana ISD

#HomeOfChampions

Corsicana ISD Counselors

Click on the counselor's name to view their webpage.
 
Jean BaskinLead Counselorjbaskin@cisd.org (903) 874-8211
Patricia DanielsCHS Senior Counselor pdaniels@cisd.org (903) 874-8211
Tara PodjenskiCHS Junior Counselor tpodjenski@cisd.org (903) 874-8211
Reagan GreerCHS Sophomore Counselor rgreer@cisd.org (903) 874-8211
Lauren UnderbergCHS Freshmen Counselorlunderberg@cisd.org (903) 874-8211
Andrea BorukCHS Counselor for Turning Pointsaboruk@cisd.org (903) 874-8211
Jima MontfortCollins Middle Counselorjmontfort@cisd.org (903) 872-3979
Margaret CutrerCollins Middle Counselormcutrer@cisd.org (903) 872-3979
Marie DicksonDrane Intermediate Counselormndickson@cisd.org (903) 874-8281
Debbie PowersBowie Elementary Counselor dpowers@cisd.org  (903) 872-6541
Tracey DenbowCarroll Elementary Counselor tdenbow2@cisd.org  (903) 872-3074
Shea EdmondsFannin Elementary Counselor sedmonds@cisd.org  (903) 874-3728
Daphne GarrettNavarro Elementary Counselor dgarrett@cisd.org  (903) 874-1011
Brandy ThompsonSam Houston Elementary Counselor bthompson@cisd.org  (903) 874-6971
CLOSE